Ridge Street Lookout

Area: Historic District

$325 - $1,375
per night

4 Bedroom / 4 Bathroom
Sleeps 14

  • Easy Ski Access
  • Walk to Town
  • Private Home
  • Big Views
  • Hot Tub - Access
  • King Bed(s)
  • Fireplace - Gas
  • Gas Grill - Access
  • Pool Table or Game Table
  • Main Floor Master
  • Hot Tub - Private
  • Wifi
  • Gas Grill - Private
No map for this property
Address 213 North Ridge Street , Breckenridge, CO 80424 , US
Wonderful location

Everything about the rental was perfect.

by Eric C. from USA on 06/16/2019

Perfect home for a late spring ski gettaway

Spacious accommodations for five adults. Outstanding property management support - very communicative. The location is excellent for walking to restaurants or jumping on the gondola.

by Warren R. from USA on 05/28/2019

Great Stay!

Loved the property and Candance who helps manage the property is amazing!! Would absolutely stay again. Great location and perfect for smaller groups.

by CHASE B from USA on 04/05/2019

Great location

Fantastic location, would stay again. Only minor nit is parking for 2 cars is very tight, but doable.

by Mark S. from USA on 03/26/2019

Great location, very comfortable.

Great. would return

by Chris D. from USA on 02/26/2019

Awesome House for Annual Guys Ski Trip

My first contact was with KK from Pinnacle lodging....I had called a few days before we were to arrive because I had read some less than stellar reviews from the summer. KK assured me that the issues had been resolved and her and I stayed in touch during our stay. She was super accommodating including giving us a late check out. We stayed at the house in January 2018, during the annual ULLR Festival. There were 6 of us on a guys trip and everyone got their own bed (one guy slept on the pull out couch downstairs). if the 7th guy hadn't cancelled last minute, 2 guys would have had to share a bed (or one would have had to sleep on living room couch). The house was recently remodeled and they did an excellent job. Very nice finishes and furnishings. The best part by far is the location, only 2 blocks from the gondola and a block off Main Street. Also, having a garage and a driveway was a plus since we had two SUV's and there is no street parking. The mountain views from the private hot tub on the back deck were awesome! Here are some comments from the rest of my crew....loved the heated floors in the bathrooms; beds, linens and pillows were super comfy; the HDMI cord off the TV in the living room was a nice touch. Some of the suggestions for improvement = more pots and pans (only two sauce pans); more paper towels (only 2 rolls, we had to buy more); not all the jets on the hot tub are working (first world problem!); there is no trash can on bottom floor. I highly recommend renting this house and working with Pinnacle property management!Manager Response Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad to hear you loved your stay! We will take your recommendations about the house and get more pots and pans as well as a trash can on the bottom floor. Thank you for the feedback, we hope to see you again soon!

by David L. from USA on 01/14/2019

Nice Property. Close to Main Street, Bus line, and Gondola.

Very responsive and helpful management company. They made every effort to accommodate us during our stay. Hot tub was cleaned a few times while we were their to ensure proper PH levels. Overall great experience.

by Drew H. from USA on 12/11/2018

Great location, closet to downtown Breck. Lots of stais.

There were plenty of towels which is not always the case. However, the hot tub had so much chlorine that when it was running the fumes were unbearable. There was not a blender, can opener or bottle opener.

by Ken M. from USA on 08/08/2018

upon closer view -

This home has, by far, the best Mountain View of any home we have ever stayed in while vacationing in Breckenridge; however, the house, itself, obviously is not being maintained nor up-dated. The carpet was not only old and worn, but felt dirty. The kitchen was not stocked with items such as Comet for cleaning the sink; Saran Wrap, nor Aluminum Foil, matches for lighting the outside grill. In the one bedroom with the bunks, there was no dresser for clothes. I rated the house three-star, because we have rented many other houses in Breckenridge that were much cleaner and properly maintained. The garage door stopped working on the second day, which was repaired; however, one of the panes in the garage door had been broken. The lock on the upstairs door to the balcony was very poorly maintained and did not always lock.Manager Response We appreciate your review and want to thank you for choosing Ridge Street Lookout for your Breckenridge vacation. The view from this home is incredible! The three point lock to the back balcony can be a bit tricky and we would have been happy to show you how to work it consistently while you were here. Per the kitchen items, we also would have delivered some to you had you notified us, though they are not typically supplied per the rental agreement. We apologize for the garage door malfunction but are glad it was repaired promptly for you. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you come back to stay again.

by Elizabeth P. from USA on 06/24/2018

Beautiful Fall Get-a-Way

Wonderful relaxing time spent in this beautiful home. The pictures do not do the home justice. Enjoyed being just a few blocks from gondola and shops/restaurants. Quiet and peaceful during the day and evening. Sitting under the stars in the hot tub was the perfect end to each day. Hope to return some day!

by ellen s from Omaha, NE on 04/17/2018

Great property within walking distance from everything

5 minute walk to the gondola. 10 minute walk to the grocery store. Perfect location at that bottom of main street. The house is very spacious and everything worked properly.

by Brandon G. from USA on 02/18/2018

Downtown house

Beautiful victorian house; very cozy. Very close and convenient to downtown and to the gondola.

by Karen S. from USA on 02/02/2018

Great House in a great location

Great location in town, close to restaurants and services. And just a short walk to the gondola. Really a great value.

by Timothy J. from USA on 12/20/2017

Absolutely great for a long weekend visit to Breckenridge!

We loved this place more than I can say. You can walk to anything in town in minutes. The hot tub has a beautiful view of the mountains and no other onlookers. The warnings (which didn't affect us): If you are skiing, it could be a little walk to the gondola though there may be a bus. There is barely parking for 2 cars and you have to squeeze out the doors (we parked and pretty much left our cars there). Finally, we had odd issues with hot water for showers, but seemed like if we had one at a time, it was just fine. Don't let that deter you though, I just want to give the warnings. I will happily go back as I loved this place immensely!!!

by Chris B from Arlington on 10/24/2017

Great Octoberfest stay with friends!

Ridge Street home was great! Our friends, my wife and I had a great time at the home and enjoying Breck for 2017 Octoberfest! The home was in good condition and easily accommodated our group of 8.

by Kenneth F. from USA on 09/13/2017

Excellent location with great views and plenty of space

Only negative the entire week was noise from a bar across the street on Friday night. But, I suppose that can be expected when you're so close to everything! Sunday through Thursday was nice and quiet though.

by Scott P. from USA on 08/05/2017

Ridge Street Lookout

We have visted Colorado many times, and this was perhaps our most unique experience. The location was steps away from resturants, shopping, and ski lifts. (Our car stayed in the garage for the duration of our trip). During our visit, we were with a family of five. While this may sound chaotic, the layout of the house allowed for optimal privacy and comfort, as the bedrooms are split over three seperate levels. What makes this venue truly amazing, is the large deck overlooking the mountains. There is nothing like sipping on a warm coffee, and watching the morning sun hit the mountains. The hot tub is also a great way to unwind after a day of hiking, or skiing. Definitely hope to return soon

by Ben from USA on 08/04/2017

Wonderful home. Great location. Would rent again.

Wonderful home. Great location. Would rent again.

by Scott S. from USA on 07/29/2017

Nice view but noisy

The house has a wonderful view and is close to downtown, however, it sits above an alley behind a resturant and there was quite a bit of noise and fumes coming from the resturant. There was also construction next door and across the street which was very noisy. The house has lots of steps and since you ahve to enter from the alley, its a long way to the main living area on the top floor. But it was stocked well and the hot tub was great.

by Robin B. from St. Louis, MO on 07/04/2017

Charming Retreat

Cozy, scenic setting in the heart of Breckenridge. Stayed here in the Fall. Aspen colors were stunning and in full view from the kitchen/family room. Comfortable beds. Updated bathrooms. Plenty of privacy with multi-levels. Conveniently located near the downtown area close to shops, restaurants, bike trails and gondola. The hot tub was amazing under the stars. Plan to go back! Lorrie T.

by Ann T. from Omaha, NE on 03/22/2017

Hate to leave every time!

I'm the other owner. We selected this place because of its charm, super location and amazing view. Can walk to skiing and to downtown shops and restaurants. A city with outdoor rec fun! Best of both worlds. Have stayed here for family and girls' trips. Enjoy it when we can't be there. -Janet

by Janet K. from Omaha, NE on 03/20/2017

Incredible - convenient - scenic - fun

Stayed here March 2017 with 2 other families. We had a big group, 12. Lots of bedrooms and sleeping areas. Multiple levels were nice as well, gave us all privacy. Good to have space for the kids to be on their own. There were bathrooms on all levels again for more convenience. This is a great historic house with charm and intrigue but also very modern inside. The view to the Mountains was awesome and the downtown area is only a few feet away. You can see the slopes right from the back deck. When we went skiing it was a short walk to the Gondola that took us up to Peak 7 or 8. Convenience, fun, warmth, charm, privacy all rolled up into one. Definitely recommend staying here.

by Kraig V. from Omaha, NE on 03/19/2017


Phenomenal property, very comfortable with extremely convenient access to both the gondola and the Main Street of breckenridge. Went over thanksgiving and spring skiing and both times we had a great experience.

by Skylaer V. from Omaha, NE on 03/18/2017

Wonderful getaway!

My family spend a relaxing and fun Thanksgiving holiday at this Breckenridge home. It has a very quaint atmosphere, and an amazing view of the mountains. We enjoyed the hot tub as well at the end of our adventurous days in the mountains. The location offers the options to shop, dine, ski, hike, bike, etc., so family members are able to choose their favorite activities or come together for family time. We definitely hope to return for more time in the mountains!

by Joan from Longview, TX on 01/08/2017

Excellent location in downtown Breckenridge

This multilevel house is 1/2 block from Main Street restaurants and bike/ski shops out the back door. It has a nice deck with grill and hot tub, and a great view of the mountains. It has a one car garage and 1 space in the driveway but no street parking. The multiple levels provided privacy. The kitchen is a little small for preparing large group meals and the dining area is a little small. It fit the needs of our 11 member group of 9 adults and 2 children. Note that one bedroom has a queen bed and two full sized beds in a loft with ladder access. While kitchen wasn't great, the beds, bedding, and towels were top quality.

by Robert P. from Athens, TX on 08/03/2016

Excellent location\Close to everything\Quiet and comfortable

This house makes everything easy to do Breckenridge, you can't go wrong!!

by Jake from USA on 07/31/2016

Locaiton- Location- Excellent Resort House

I'm the owner and recently purchased the house. I purchased it b/c of the location and the beauty of this perfectly maintained Victorian home. It's got to be the most convenient location in all of Breckenridge. You don't need the shuttle for skiing b/c it's only a block and a half to the gondola. I've stayed at Breckenridge houses on the Mountain and would prefer not to take a shuttle if don't have to. I've accomplished that with this house. The best shops and restaurants in the world are a 1/2 block to 5 blocks away since the house is just 1/2 block off Main Street. The view is tremendous from the deck looking out to the ski runs while sitting in the hot tub. I'd like to be there year round, but love my work in Omaha. Therefore, enjoy when my family is not there.

by David K. from Omaha, NE on 07/31/2016

Aug 10, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $350
Aug 25, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $332
Aug 30, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $356
Sep 21, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $356
Oct 1, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $475
Nov 20, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $500
Dec 18, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $965
Dec 26, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $1,375
Jan 3, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $675
Feb 1, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $725
Feb 13, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $797
Feb 18, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $725
Feb 28, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $750
Mar 21, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $725
Apr 3, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $500
Apr 25, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $325
Jun 6, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $450
Jun 26, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $550
Ridge Street Lookout large image 0
Ridge Street Lookout large image 1
Ridge Street Lookout large image 2
Ridge Street Lookout large image 3
Ridge Street Lookout large image 4
Ridge Street Lookout large image 5
Ridge Street Lookout large image 6
Ridge Street Lookout large image 7
Ridge Street Lookout large image 8
Ridge Street Lookout large image 9
Ridge Street Lookout large image 10
Ridge Street Lookout large image 11
Ridge Street Lookout large image 12
Ridge Street Lookout large image 13
Ridge Street Lookout large image 14
Ridge Street Lookout large image 15
Ridge Street Lookout large image 16
Ridge Street Lookout large image 17
Ridge Street Lookout large image 18
Ridge Street Lookout large image 19
Ridge Street Lookout large image 20
Ridge Street Lookout large image 21
Ridge Street Lookout large image 22
Ridge Street Lookout large image 23
Ridge Street Lookout large image 24
Ridge Street Lookout large image 25
Ridge Street Lookout large image 26
Ridge Street Lookout large image 27
Ridge Street Lookout large image 28
Ridge Street Lookout large image 29
Ridge Street Lookout large image 30
Ridge Street Lookout large image 31
Ridge Street Lookout large image 32
Ridge Street Lookout large image 33
Ridge Street Lookout large image 34
Ridge Street Lookout large image 35
Ridge Street Lookout large image 36
Ridge Street Lookout large image 37
Ridge Street Lookout large image 38
Ridge Street Lookout large image 39
Ridge Street Lookout large image 40
Ridge Street Lookout large image 41
Ridge Street Lookout large image 42

Ridge Street Lookout

Virtual Tour

Beautiful Historic District Victorian – Outstanding Views – Private Hot Tub

Quaint and charming, Ridge Street Lookout is the perfect mix of a classic Breckenridge Victorian and modern sophistication. This lovely multi-level home sleeps up to twelve and offers four bedrooms in addition to plenty of amenities for a fun and relaxing retreat. You will not want to miss the outstanding panoramic views of the Breckenridge Ski area from two spacious decks. Ridge Street Lookout is the ideal property for an unforgettable mountain vacation!

LOCATION – This lovely Victorian home, located right on historic Ridge Street is close to everything. The Breckenridge Free Ride Shuttle is only one-half block from the free shuttle and only one block from Main St. You also have easy access to the Gondola located only a few blocks away to take you right to the base of Peak 7 and 8.

AMENITIES – There are four bedrooms including a master king bedroom on the main level with three additional queen bedrooms on the mid-level. Everyone can gather together for dining and entertainment in the living area. Whether it is for a movie in front of the fireplace, a beautiful evening on the deck to take in the incredible views or to take a soak in the hot tub under a starry sky. Additional living space can be found in the lower level den to hang out or enjoy a game of foosball – perfect for the kids!

Property at a Glance
• 4 Bedrooms / 4 Baths (4 Full) / 2,111 s.f.
• Sleeps 14 – 1 King, 3 Queens,2 Fulls & 1 sleeper sofa (lower level)
• High Speed Internet
• View – Breckenridge Ski Resort
• Breckenridge Historic District – Main Street Area
• Access to Slopes / Main Street:
•Slopes – 0.2 miles (3.5 blocks / 6 min. walk) to Gondola
•Shuttle – ½ block (1 minute walk)
•Main St – 0.1 miles (1 block / 2 minute walk)
• Dining Capacity – Up to 10 people (7 – dining area table, 3 – kitchen island)
• Gas fireplace in Living Room & Master Bedroom
• Living Room – Gas fireplace, flat screen TV with cable & DVD player
• Den – Sleeper Sofa, full bath with walk-in shower & 1 sink, foosball, TV & DVD player
• Laundry – Full-size washer & dryer located in lower level Laundry Room
• Outdoor deck (Main Level) – Private hot tub, gas grill & 4 person dining table
• 1 Car Garage

Master King Bedroom (Main Level):
• King-size bed
• Gas fireplace
• TV with DVD player
• Shared bath with jetted bathtub, walk-in shower & 2 sinks

Queen Bedroom (Mid-Level):
• Queen-size bed
• Access to deck
• Private bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink

Queen Bedroom (Mid-Level):
• Queen-size bed
• Access to deck
• Shared bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink

Queen + Full Bedroom (Mid-Level):
• Queen-size bed
• 2 Full-size beds
• Shared bath with Queen Bedroom

Special Notes:
• Parking – 1 car garage with 1 outdoor space – 2 spaces total
• No Pets / No Smoking
• Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old
• Breckenridge Business License No. 658580001

Property Type
Bedrooms 4 Bedroom , Sleeps 14

Rental Policies and Terms