4 O'Clock Lodge D26

Area: Four O'Clock

$136 - $950
per night

3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bathroom
Sleeps 12

  • Easy Ski Access
  • Walk to Town
  • Hot Tub - Access
  • Wifi
  • Laundry - Access
  • Pool - Access
  • Fireplace - Gas
No map for this property
Address 550 Four O'clock Road , Breckenridge, CO 80424 , US
Perfect A+++

My husband and I, along with another couple, stayed at this property when visiting Breckenridge for a close friends wedding at TenMile Station. The property is well kept and in a perfect location for accessibility to all you need. We were able to walk just about anywhere. The management team is also very responsive and great with communication. Stay here- you won't regret it! :) You responded We are so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. The home is in a great location, and perfect to walk right into town. We hope to see you again soon!

by Savannah H from USA on 06/12/2019

Great place to stay.

It was easy to make the contract. There were several steps more thank I expected to complete the rental, but it helps to keep the proper persons accessing the properties so it is understandable.

by Cesar O. from USA on 06/08/2019

Very nice condo! Great location!

We (2 families) had a great time in this amazing condo. Location is great! Very spacious, great kitchen and big dining table!

by Cornelia K from USA on 03/24/2019

We keep coming back. Great location and very roomy

We are repeat visitors to this property. The size is great for large families and the unit has almost everything you would need...from fully stocked kitchen to games for the kids. The views from the balcony are beautiful and the creek out front is very relaxing. The only suggestion I have is to add alarm clocks to the bedrooms. We had ski school and having an alarm would have been nice. I would also suggest replacing the bath rugs in the bathrooms. We simply removed them and used towels, so no big worry for us. Amazing property and even more amazing property management!Manager Response The views from this property are pretty incredible, and the stream out back is so relaxing! Thank you for your feedback regarding the alarm clock and bathmats, we will pass them along to the homeowner. We cannot wait to see you again!

by Shellie S. from USA on 11/28/2018

Excellent location, great amenities

There were no locks on the bedroom doors, nor bathroom doors. Very satisfied overall!

by Barbie R. from USA on 10/14/2018

Nice place with a couple of drawbacks

The place was just as advertised and very comfortable for a large group. We weren't informed until the morning of arrival that you are only permitted one parking pass. We had a group of 14 and had to park additional vehicles at a parking lot on the far end of town. Also, the pool is father away than implied. Certainly walkable, but much longer of a walk than anticipated.Manager Response We are glad that you had a great time in Breckenridge and at the 4 O'Clock Lodge D26. This is a great location and a nice place. We are sorry for the misunderstanding on the parking. The listing on the website and the reservation contract do advertise this as only have one parking spot, per HOA regulations.

by Mardi C. from USA on 08/20/2018


had a great time in the area, would ask for a condo with better outdoor space next time.overall condo was nice, clean with exception to very dirty floors in main living/kitchen area.

by Paul D. from USA on 06/14/2018

Perfectly Perfect

This condo unit turned out to be one of the best places I have ever booked on VRBO, and I have booked a lot. The kitchen is fully stocked and even has a crockpot, blender, coffee maker and espresso/cappuccino maker. The location couldn't be better suited for families of all ages with only a one block walk to the lift and ticket window. There is also a rental shop next to the ticket window, one across the street from the ticket window and one two blocks down the hill from the condo. Main Street is an easy 2 block walk from the Condo which is easy even in the winter snow. We had plenty of room for our group, and even the big kids loved the little alcove with twin beds. The two 18 year olds called dibs on this "cave" sleeping area first thing. All appliances have been updated and are in working order. The furnishings are great and beds comfortable. The only negative thing I could say is that the pillows leave a little to be desired, so just pack your own. We are already considering renting this same unit next year. You can't go wrong!

by Melissa G. from USA on 03/27/2018

Rounding up to average

n fairness to future renters, property mgmt and owners, we broke down the following as pros/cons/different categories. Pros: 1. Location-Easy walking distance to downtown Breck and the unit backs to a mountain/trail. The pool house (outdoor heated & hot tubs) is a 5 min walk. 2. The unit itself is nice. The unit configuration is as follows: Bottom floor: Master bed, master bath, bunk room Main floor: laundry room, half bath. Open concept living room/ kitchen/ dining. Upper floor: loft beds, second bedroom, bathroom. 3. Property management was good about communicating with us as to the status of the maintenance requests. They also credited part of our stay for the inconveniences. Cons: 1. We understand that when you book someone else's home/condo there will be things that break occasionally, just like at your own home. Several items didn't work upon arrival and through the week. The oven - took a couple days to fix, the TVs in the living room and Master bedroom had to be replaced at different times during our stay, the cable never worked (an ongoing problem per other reviews), the ceiling fan didn't work (part was reportedly ordered prior to our arrival to be fixed during our stay but was not), espresso machine did not have all parts. 2. Other maintenance issues - the curtain rod in the living room is not secured into the wall. Shelf in bookshelf is unsteady and falls when touched, broken chair (there was a hole where the seat should have been) in the kitchen. The kitchen didn't have the correct number of chairs to seat 12 as advertised, but 10. The window treatments are 1 single panel curtain per window, which lets in a lot of light. 3. You will have to pay the full rental reservation fees 60 days prior to the rental date. After that, you will lose money if something comes up. Different: Previous vacation rentals had non-perishable condiments and shelf items that prior renters had purchased but didn't use all of - such as seasonings, sugar/sweetener, coffee creamer, salt & pepper, flour, etc. It varies from place to place but generally some things are there for use, kind of a take some-leave some thing. That is not the case here, so be prepared to buy everything. We are grateful for Pinnacle's (property management) assistance this week. My best advice would be to get it in writing that things are in proper working order prior to your arrival and have a contingency agreement if they aren't.

by Stephanie N. from Grain Valley, MO on 06/10/2017

Overall, just OK

Someo of the poorest kitchen tool and pot selections of any condo I've stayed in. The hot tub is a short, 5+ minute walk. Other than that quite nice.

by John F. from Golden, CO on 03/28/2017

4 O'Clock Lodge D26 was Awesome

We just stayed at this unit December 8th thru 12th of 2016! Weeks before coming I eagle eyed the forecast in Breckenridge for snow and sad to see very little but to our surprise we got dumped on for four straight days something like +20 inches of snow. With all that powder it made it nice that the unit was so close to the Snowflake lift which was within 200 yards of the door and they had a rental counter and ticket counter also. We brought our young daughter so the convenience of town as close as it was to unit made it nice for walks into town to shop and dine. The layout was great as well with lots of room to spread out and be comfortable, you could have people sleeping upstairs or downstairs and still be playing games and laughing on main level and not be waking anyone up. It was great to see all the small touches in this unit from things hanging on the walls to amenities around the unit that made it feel like a home. My only wish is that the Hot tub and Pool was a little closer to the unit but the view out the back window made up for it being it was the end of a trail head so you could ski/snowboard right back to the unit after a long day on the mountain getting after it. All and All we were sad to leave but happy to get home to our own beds but we will definitely be coming back to Breck and would be happy to stay in this same unit again and make more memories.

by Nick P. from Fenton, MI on 12/14/2016

Beautiful location

It was a great location, close to Main St. within walking distance. Beautiful area with the stream outside the front and the end of the ski slope in the back. Inside was clean. Enjoyed the fireplaces at night. Only issue was with the TV in the main living area and the downstairs bedroom-part of the issue was the provider. But when we notified the property management they were great with addressing the issue. Would definitely recommend this location and property management company. Recommend going to Fatty's and Flip Side for great food!

by Angie M. from Arlington, TX on 10/07/2016

Awesome condo in Breckenridge

We loved staying at this property! Plenty of space, beds, and bathrooms! We will definitely be back!

by Lindsey S. from Mechanicsburg, IL on 08/25/2016

4 O'Clock Lodge- Fantastic

Excellent location with great access to the town. Lodge has everything a family needs for a comfortable stay. We will come back.

by AVS from San Antonio, TX on 08/07/2016

Decent stay

The main rug was dirty and the TV in the main room didn't work but that wasn't a big deal since there were a lot of activities outside. Get ready to walk some stairs when you arrive and the pool area isn't close at all. Other than that it was a great vacation rental.

by Josh E. from Yukon, OK on 07/09/2016


We had a very enjoyable stay in A-16 Four O'Clock. We had awesome amenities and felt like home. Very close to Main Street and within walking distance to activities. Our family did multiple hikes with our favorite being Mccollough gulch.Loved the town of Breckenridge. Also would highly recommend Breckenridge stables. Hope to return again someday!

by Darci G. from USA on 06/23/2016

Fun Family Vacation

The condo was impressive. There were some problems though, such as that the windows couldn't open on the second floor and it was very hot to sleep, and we couldn't find the remote to the subwoofers. When we opened the windows on the first floor, they didn't close well. We left the hot tub pass in the condo, thinking it would be picked up from there. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Breckenridge.

by Maria from Boerne, TX on 06/06/2016

Fun Family Vacation

The condo was impressive. There were some problems though, such as that the windows couldn't open on the second floor and it was very hot to sleep, and we couldn't find the remote to the subwoofers. When we opened the windows on the first floor, they didn't close well. We left the hot tub pass in the condo, thinking it would be picked up from there. Thank you for a wonderful stay in Breckenridge.

by Maria from Westminster, CO on 06/06/2016

"Amazing place! Best vacation ever!

Definitely met my high standards for the three must haves: very clean, fabulous kitchen, and comfy beds. Wonderful location and great place to hangout for downtime with the family.

by Texaschic from TX on 05/23/2016

The Lodge Surpassed My Expectations - Ritz Level Condo

The Lodge surpassed my expectations in so many ways. As a former owner at the Ritz Carlton Club at Batchelor Gulch in Beaver Creek, I put the quality and luxury of this unit right there with the Ritz, except it's significantly bigger. Of course it doesn't have the amenities of a Ritz resort, but if you're looking for that level of quality at a reasonable price, this is a great option. Lift is only 150 steps away so it's a great ski in/out convenience. Downtown Breck shops and restaurants are an easy & safe 5-10 minute walk. It is built for families, with plenty of room and separation so needed for a longer vacation with kids or multiple families. My favorite part was the luxury, open concept kitchen. It is a perfect setting for the whole group to get together, cook and enjoy a fantastic view.

by jjenkins323 from Detroit, Michigan on 12/13/2015

Aug 10, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $143
Aug 25, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $136
Aug 30, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $156
Sep 21, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $156
Oct 1, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $195
Nov 20, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $375
Dec 18, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $770
Dec 26, 19 - Jan 1, 70 $950
Jan 3, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $465
Feb 1, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $550
Feb 13, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $605
Feb 18, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $550
Feb 28, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $550
Mar 21, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $550
Apr 3, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $415
Apr 25, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $195
Jun 6, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $205
Jun 26, 20 - Jan 1, 70 $247
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 0
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 1
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 2
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 3
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 4
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 5
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 6
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 7
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 8
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 9
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 10
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 11
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 12
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 13
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 14
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 15
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 16
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 17
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 18
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 19
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 20
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 21
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 22
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 23
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 24
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 25
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 26
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 27
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 28
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 29
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 30
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 31
4 O'Clock Lodge D26 large image 32

4 O'Clock Lodge D26

Virtual Tour

Ideal 4 O’Clock Area Location – Ski-In/Walk-Out – Beautiful Condo – Sleeps up to 12

Ski right to this gorgeous 4 O’Clock Lodge condo in the winter or listen to the sounds of the Sawmill Creek that runs out the back door in the summer. This multi-level property is beautifully furnished and decorated throughout featuring an open floor plan that flows from the living area to the dining area and kitchen making it the ideal space to gather as a group with the bedrooms located in the loft and the lower level.

LOCATION – This condo is situated exactly where you want it, just off the Four O’Clock Run and close to the base of Snowflake lift, making its access to the slopes unrivaled. The 4 O’Clock Run is in your backyard conveniently allowing you to ski all the way home at the end of the day, or even for a quick lunch. Walk less than ten minutes down the street and you can be eating at your favorite restaurant in town or shopping at all the local boutiques.

AMENITIES – There are three bedrooms including two queen bedrooms, each with a gas fireplace as well as a bunk bedroom perfect for the little ones. The spacious and comfortable layout invites guests to relax together on the main level for fun, dining and entertainment after a fun filled day on the mountain. While making meals is a breeze in the fully-equipped kitchen that boasts granite counter tops and stainless appliances, the rest of the group can relax for conversation or a movie on the flat screen TV in the living area. Located just a couple of blocks away, the Upper Village pool and hot tubs (off-site) are the ideal place to soak away your day on the ski trails.

Property at a Glance
• 3 Bedrooms / 2.5 Bath (2 Full/1 Half) / 1,645 square feet / 2nd Floor
• Sleeps 12 – 2 Queens, 2 Twins, 2 Single Bunks (twin over twin) &1 Sleeper Sofa (located in Living Room)
• High Speed Internet
• View – 4 O’Clock Run
• 4 O’Clock Lodge – 4 O’Clock Area
• Access to Slopes / Main Street:
•Slopes – Ski-In/Walk-Out & 1 block from Snowflake Lift
•Shuttle – Located outside of complex on 4 O’Clock Road
•Main Street – 0.3 miles (3 blocks)
• Dining Capacity – Up to 12 people (10 – dining area table, 2 – kitchen counter)
• Gas fireplace in Living Room, loft level Queen Bedroom & lower level Queen Bedroom
• Living Room – Sleeper sofa, gas fireplace & flat screen TV
• Wet Bar (lower level) – Small refrigerator & sink
• Laundry – Full-size stackable washer & dryer located in Laundry Room off kitchen
• Outdoor deck – Gas grill & 2 patio chairs
• Mud Room
• Upper Village Common Pool & Hot Tubs (off-site/Closed May, Sept, Oct) – Located on Village Rd.

Queen Bedroom (Loft Level):
• Queen-size bed
• 2 Twin-size beds located in landing area
• Gas fireplace
• Desk
• Shared bath with combination bathtub/shower & 1 sink

Queen Bedroom (Lower Level):
• Queen-size bed
• Gas fireplace
• Flat screen TV & Blu-ray DVD player
• Shared bath with combination bathtub/shower & 2 sinks

Bunk Bedroom (Lower Level):
• 2 Single bunks (twin over twin)
• Shared bath with Queen Bedroom

Special Notes:
• Parking – 1 outdoor space – 1 space total
• No weddings, events or parties allowed. Property occupancy should never exceed the number stated on reservation
• No Pets / No Smoking
• Renters must be a minimum of 25 years old
• Breckenridge Business License No. 658580001

Property Type
Bedrooms 3 Bedroom , Sleeps 12

Rental Policies and Terms